EBN Pre-Congress Courses

At the European Academy of Paediatric Societies' Congress (EAPS 2020) in Barcelona, Spain

For the EBN Pre-Congress Courses leading international experts in their respective fields join forces to provide you with the latest knowledge on research and its application in an interactive environment.

At the European Academy of Paediatric Societies' Congress (EAPS 2020), the EBN will offer teaching courses in the following fields: Circulation and Pharmacology

More information on course content and how to register will be made available soon.

  • Requirements

    You will be asked to submit a one-page curriculum vitae during the registration process. Please include the following information:

    • Personal details
    • Center of training in Paediatrics and dates
    • Center of training in Neonatology and dates
    • Years of clinical experience in Neonatology
    • Involvement in clinical projects (projects and participation)
    • Involvement in research projects (projects and participation)
    • Publications (max. 3)
  • Eligibility

    EBN teaching courses are open to any medical professional who supports the aims of the European Society for Paediatric Research (ESPR).

    Participants of the EBN courses do not need to register for the entire EAPS Congress. Please note that registration for the EBN courses alone does not constitute a registration for EAPS 2020.

    As spaces are limited, course registration works on a 'first come, first serve basis'. It will close once 50 participants have been reached.

  • Teaching programme

    More information will be made available soon.

Contact and comments
For further information about the EBN or in case you may have comments, please send an email to office@espr.eu